Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edgar Almanzar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Edgar Almanzar

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (267 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Love You

November 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Brian is the Guy for the job. Trust and believe. Explains everything to you."

Fiorina Brito

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I walk into that location, it has been a very welcoming place. Rafael set me up with a new policy over the phone and was very patient, explained everything to me step by step. When I came into the location to finish my paperwork Benny stepped in and was quick, attentive, and sweet. Edgar knows how to hire a great team."

Franklin Barrientos

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Benny Ledesma has an excellent agent in his company, very grateful to him. Thanks Benny (Original) Benny Ledesma tiene un excelente agente en su Compañia muy agradecido con el Gracias Benny"

Juana Jimenez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the care and service. This office is top since I've been here I don't feel alone when I have to deal with insurance. Everyone is so loved especially Jojo. They take their time to help you and solve any problem. very friendly (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con la atención y el servicio. Esta oficina es de lo maximo desde que estoy aquí no me siento sola cuando tengo que lidiar con el seguro. Todos son tan queridos en especial Jojo. Ellos toman su tiempo para ayudarte y solucionarte cualquier problema. Muy amables."

Teofilo Ramos

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Brian very sincere helped me with my registered car something extra for me thank you very much (Original) Brian muy sincero me ayudo con mi registrado carro algo extra para mi muchas gracias"

Percy Montes

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ailani is amazing and has awesome follow up skills. She is extremely polite and knows how to be at tentative to customers needs."

AJI LIMO PERUVIAN CUISINE

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Benny Ledesma , provided me with great service today. Helped me with dmv services and provided great rates on my auto insurance as well"

Jocelyn M Torain

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent Johanna, Yancy help me to have a better understanding on my claim and they also reassured me that nothing was going to happened to my policy or any penalties would accrue on to me either. The other person involved would be fixing my car which her policy came from Geico. I’m still waiting for my car to get an estimate so the Auto Body Shop City Line can get started on it. Thank you"

Kasci Walker

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"All i can say is AILANI ROSARIO is THE BEST!!! Thank you for EVERYTHING!! You went over and beyond to assist me and to make sure my policy and everything else was okay, that was greatly appreciated you are amazing!!!!!!! I highly recommend you to anyone, including my friends and family."

Juan Lopez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention from Brian Vasquez with my Police, thanks. (Original) Muy bueno atencio de Brian Vasquez con mi Police gracias."

Raquel Pena

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Brian Vasquez for your help. (Original) Gracias Brian Vasquez por si ayuda."

edinsson de la cruz almonte

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marlen Rosario, It was that she helped me with my insurance and she is very good dealing with clients, and very nice (Original) Marlen Rosario , Fue que me Ayudo con mi seguro y es mui buenas tratando los cliente , y mui simpatica"

Esteban Aguilar

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Benny Ledesma It helped me very well with my auto insurance 100% recommended (Original) Benny Ledesma Me ayudo muy bien con mi seguro de auto 100% recomendado"

Hugo Sonco

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Benny for helping me cover all of my assets. He was able to improve my coverages and lower my rates"

Ashley Mambru

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna was really nice and professional and she explained everything too me.She’s the best."

Alfredo Campos

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go and speak with Benny! He helped me switch my insurance coverages to State Farm. Honestly, for the service that was provided the price did not matter. Very satisfied customer"

Lissette Tavarez

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Benny ledesma is an excellent agent, he has a lot of charisma (Original) Benny ledesma es es un excelente agente tiene mucho carisma"

leydi diana

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ariel excellent quality service (Original) Ariel excelente servicio de calidad"

Laine Jean Duny

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came into the office and was greeted by Benny. He was able to help service my account and answer all my questions. The office is very welcoming and the staff is really nice"

Pedro Muñiz

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good experience clarified my doubts and gave me confidence (Original) Buena experiencia aclaró mis dudas y me dio confianza"

Gaji Majharul

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I COULD NOT BELIEVE MY EXPERIENCE AT THIS OFFICE. I SPOKE WITH BENNY AND HE HELPED ME OUT SO MUCH. GREAT COVERAGE, GREAT PRICE AND FUNNY GUY"

Liberty Steel Inca

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience with this company. Today Johanna Coronel helped me with my claim. She is very kind and patient for any question. If you have questions about getting insurance I recommend it. (Original) Muy buena experiencia con esta compania. Hoy me ayudo Johanna Coronel con mi reclamo. Ella es muy amable y paciente para cualkier pregunta. Si tiene pregunta en obtener seguro la recomiendo."

Ruben Ramos

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in the office today greeted by the entire office. They are all extremely friendly and seem to enjoy there job very much. I was attended by Benny and Rafael today in which they were able to help me with all my insurance needs. I was provided a fantastic auto rate and will be recommending to friends and family. Thank you guys"

carlos paulino

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office!! Edgar and Benny were able to help me with my auto insurance on saving money. I never seen a team so trained and knowledge on providing great insurance. I was also able to do my life insurance as well"

george Luis

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Benny Ledesma for the service he gave me. He helped me save a lot of money with my insurance. He explained to me how the insurance works and gave me 4X more coverage. 10/10 (Original) Gracias a Benny Ledesma por el servicio que me dio. El me ayudó ahorra mucho dinero con mi seguro. Me explico como funciona el seguro y me dio 4X mas la cobertura.10/10"